I’m a FREEDOM FIGHTER!!!

A freedom fighter according to Dictionary.com is a person who fights for freedom especially against tyranny or a dictatorship.

I remember being in a barber’s chair getting my haircut. The man asked my occupation and you know what I told him? I didn’t say I was a preacher. I said I was….. A FREEDOM FIGHTER!!!

I wanted to bring a different perspective to the man. The minister of the Gospel of Jesus Christ (capitalized on purpose) is more than someone telling other someones to be good little girls and boys. Jesus said we have the power to turn men from darkness to light from the Kingdom of Satan to the Kingdom of Jesus Christ!!! This takes supernatural power. To take a sinner and make him a saint from the inside out is no small task. This is a task that is impossible with common man. However, it is not impossible to those who believe that greater is He that is in me than He that is in the world!!! When we tell people about The incarnation, death, burial, resurrection, and enthronement of Jesus Christ, God by the Holy Spirit does something in people’s hearts that is nothing short of miraculous! So I encourage every person that names the name of Christ to work miracles by the preaching of the Word! May the Lord bless your labor and confirm His Word with signs and wonders following.

About CJ

Christian that believes and preaches all of the Word of God. Living the "above life" every single day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

