Who’s Your Daddy?

This is from the mychristiancare medi-share website. They provide awesome help with hospital bills and…..if you are a part of them you won’t be penalized by not having health insurance in 2014…check ’em out!

Christian Care Ministry

Many of us have experienced, at one time or another, being known only for our family or a family member. I am a pastor’s kid and for the majority of my life, I’ve been known to many as Pastor Dan’s daughter. Most people probably couldn’t have told you my name or anything else about me; I was just the pastor’s kid, well, one of them.  While at times I’ve resented being known only for who my father is, I have to admit that it’s a fairly Biblical way to be regarded.

According to the Bible, your father is all that matters. Who your father is determines your eternal fate. Your father is either the father of lies or Father God and you will spend eternity where your father spends his.

So, who’s your daddy?

Who your daddy is will shape much of your life. Because of who my earthly father…

View original post 467 more words

About CJ

Christian that believes and preaches all of the Word of God. Living the "above life" every single day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

