The Turning of the Tide

ImageThere is clearly an atmospherical shift in the world today. In my own life I have noticed that there are more power encounters that I have been across than in the past. And there will be more. Not because “God will provide them” but because, “I will create them”.  One thing I have noticed while on this planet is that nothing gets done without a man doing it. As human beings we are vessels. Which means that we contain something. That something that we contain is up to us. We could either have the devil in us, self in us, or God in us. We get to choose. We have been taught by God that what we are full of…….WILL COME OUT OF US!!!! We won’t be able to hide. Clouds that are full of water……WILL empty themselves upon the Earth. What we do in the closet will be rewarded openly. This can be a good thing or a very bad thing. It is our choice. I was at work the other day, getting ready to leave work and a lady met me and told me that she has a problem. She said that she had not been able to use the bathroom in EIGHT DAYS! Before she left to go back to her cubicle I commanded something like this: “INTESTINES OPEN UP……BOWELS MOVE”. She said that night she was able to use the bathroom and it felt like she lost: “5 pounds”. Our God is still a healing God! His glory was shown. That is how is glory is shown…. through His wonderful works. NOT JUST HIS WORD!!! The world is sick of just words. If you’re going to come with just words just talk to yourself. The world has books. The world has universities. The world has professors. That can give them enough words to blow their mind!!! The Kingdom of God is not about words!!! It IS ABOUT POWER!!! If you want someone healed, cleansed, saved, filled with the Holy Ghost, or even raised from the dead (spiritually or physically)….contact me. I promise I won’t give you just words. I won’t rehash what you already heard from the Bible. I will give the command and the power WILL FLOW FROM THE THRONE OF GOD THAT THE FATHER MAY BE GLORIFIED IN THE SON. PERIOD!!!

About CJ

Christian that believes and preaches all of the Word of God. Living the "above life" every single day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

