Book Review: The Paleo Chef

Now as much as I love food I also love looking at food! This book will satisfy your eyes as well as your curiosity about the ingredients contained in the food.

I loved the connection that was made with the introduction. You could really sense that the author could relate to you.

The photography was top notch. The food looked delectable! Not to mention the recipes that went along with it.

As I searched the book I was particularly looking for the breakfast recipes….and I FOUND PLENTY!!!

The only bad thing about this book is you might find some of the recipes hard to pronounce like shrimp satay or rostis (with two dots over the “o”). But I say, if it’s delicious then I don’t care how it’s pronounced!

Bon appetit,

CJW

“I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review.”

About CJ

Christian that believes and preaches all of the Word of God. Living the "above life" every single day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

